All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Editorial Board Member
SHAIKH MUHAMMAD ATIF, Research Associate Department of Pediatrics National Jewish Health Denver, CO-80246, USA
Mehdi Razavi, Postdoctoral Research Fellow BCAST, Institute of Materials and Manufacturing Brunel Institute for Bioengineering Brunel University London Uxbridge, London UB8 3PH, UK
Maria Anastasiadou, Researcher, Animal Research Institute, General Directory of Agricultural Research, Hellenic Agricultural Organization-DEMETER, Paralimni Giannitsa, Greece.
Huaizhu Wu, Assistant Professor Graduate Program in Immunology, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX
Walaa Fikry Mohammed Elbossaty, Researcher, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Damietta, Egypt.
ROBERT TYLER MORRIS, Assistant Professor Department of Biomedical Sciences Missouri State University Springfield, MO
Seonghyang Sohn, Professor, Department of Microbiology, Ajou University School of Medicine
Dr. Jitendra Kumar, Assistant professor DBT-PU-IPLS programme Department of Biotechnology/Botany Microbial and Molecular Genetics lab, Patna University, Ashok Rajpath –800005 Bihar, India
Venkatesha, Shivaprasad H, Postdoctoral Fellow Immunology University of Maryland
Paulo Emílio Corrêa Leite, Researcher of National Institute of Metrology, Quality and Technology (INMETRO)Brazil
Kazunori Hamamura, Assistant professor, Department of pharmacology, Aichi-Gakuin University School of Dentistry
WALAA NAJM ABOOD, Department of Medical Microbiology College of Medicine University of Diyala, Iraq
Gamal Aly Ahmed Allam, Professor of Immunology, Department of Microbiology & Immunology, College of Medicine, Taif University, Taif, Saudi Arabia.
Sonia Villapol, Assistant Professor Georgetown University Medical Center, Department of Neuroscience Washington, DC
Simon C Afford , Reader in Inflammatory and Malignant Liver Disease Immunity & Infection(UoB) SIMON CHARLES AFFORD The Centre for Liver Research, School of Immunity and Infection, Institute of Biomedical Research, College of Medicine and Dentistry, The University of Birmingham.
Zhenyang Zhao, Research Scientist, Department of Ophthalmology, University of Texas Medical Branch.
Dhaarini Murugan, Postdoctoral research fellow, Department of Cell Developmental and Cancer Biology, Oregon Health and Science University, Portland, USA
Steven Fiering, Geisel School of Medicine
Dalvir Gill, PhD, SUNY Upstate Medical University Hospital, Syracuse, New York.